Clinical Psychopharmacology

Department Chair/Program Director: Eric Silk

Professor: Mark Austin

Clinical Associate Professors: Eric Silk, G. Lucy Wilkening

Affiliate Faculty: Jennifer Adams, Noah Harper, Walter Fitzgerald, Jeff Johnson, Chris Owens

Program Description	Туре	Degree
Master of Science in Clinical	Degree	MS
Psychopharmacology (https://coursecat.isu.edu/		
graduate/college-of-pharmacy/cp/mscp/)		